Menu Close

Введение в магазин

ru.dakimakura.xyz — это профессиональный интернет-магазин подушек для тела в стиле аниме. Предоставляем качественные подушки для тела. Можно приобрести различные стили дакимакура. Доступные цены, бесплатная доставка и быстрая доставка.

На ru.dakimakura.xyz есть много фотографий аниме-мальчиков, позирующих в различных позах на выбор, например, Хисока Мороу, Киллуа Золдик, Сёто Тодороки, Идзуку Мидория, Кацуки Бакуго. Если вам нравится аниме, вы точно можете найти свое любимое тело аниме-мальчика на подушке ru.dakimakura.xyz.

Anime Boy Body Pillow

About Body Pillow

Подушка для тела аниме-мальчика — это серия подушек для тела, специально выпущенная dakimakura.xyz для поклонников аниме и отаку. Ткань Pillow очень мягкая и мгновенно становится теплой с первого взгляда! Хорошо сшитая и удобная ткань, внутренний слой подушки тоже очень мягкий.
Dakimakura доступен в 3 материалах (Микрофибра «Пич Скин», Натуральный бархат, 2WAY) и 3 размерах (50X150см, 50X160см, 60X180см) и поддерживает двустороннюю печать изображений, поэтому вы можете выбрать любую комбинацию.
2 Way Ткань
Состав: 80% ~ 85% полиэфирное волокно, 15% спандекс.
Микрофибра «Пич Скин» Ткань
Состав: Полиэстер, Нейлон
Натуральный бархат Ткань
Состав: Полиэстер

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our политика конфиденциальности.

Menu Close

Store Introduction

Dakimakura.xyz is a professional anime body pillow online shop. We provide high-quality body pillows. Various styles of dakimakura can be purchased. Affordable prices, free shipping, and fast delivery.

Dakimakura.xyz has many pictures of anime boys posing in various poses to choose from, such as Hisoka, Killua, Shoto Todoroki, Izuku Midoriya, Bakugou Katsuki. If you like anime, you can definitely find your favorite Anime boy body at dakimakura.xyz pillow.

Anime Boy Body Pillow

About Body Pillow

Anime boy body pillow is a body pillow series specially launched by dakimakura.xyz for anime fans and otaku. The fabric of Pillow is very soft, and it instantly becomes warm at a glance! Well-made and comfortable fabric, the inner layer of the pillow is also very soft.
Dakimakura is available in 3 materials (Peach skin, Plush, 2 Way) and 3 sizes (50X150cm, 50X160cm, 60X180cm), and supports double-sided printing of pictures, So you can choose any combination.
2 Way Fabric
Composition: 80%~85% Polyester Fiber, 15% Spandex
Peach Skin Fabric
Composition: Polyester, Nylon
Plush Fabric
Composition: Polyester

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.